Our OPENS Booking system is currently unavailable. Should you wish to play in any of the opens listed below, please contact our office on 01346 516616 and our secretary or bar staff will take your details and let you know available times. Apologizes for the inconvenience.

GENTS OPENS

Saturday 9th May

Jimmy Gibb Tankard

Gents 18 Hole Open

  • £18 Visitor – £12 Member

  • Maximum handicap – 28

Saturday 6th June

Glover Open

Gents 18 Hole Open

  • £18 Visitor – £12 Member

  • Maximum handicap – 28

Saturday 11th July

Alcoa Open (Stableford)

Gents 18 Hole Open

  • £18 Visitor – £12 Member

  • Maximum handicap – 28

Saturday 25th July

Buchan Firkin (2 x rounds)

Gents 36 Hole Open

  • £30 Visitor – £20 Member 

  • Maximum handicap – 28

Sunday 5th September

MARR Trophy

Gents 18 Hole Open

  • £18 Visitor – £12 Member

  • Maximum handicap – 28

Saturday 26th September

Daniel Masson Memorial

Gents 18 Hole Open

  • £18 Visitor – £12 Member

  • Maximum handicap – 28

LADIES OPENS

Saturday 15th August

Open Stableford

Ladies 18 Hole Open

  • £15 Visitor – £12 Member

  • Maximum handicap – 36

SENIORS OPENS

Tuesday 11th August

Open Stableford

Gents 18 Hole Open

  • £15 Visitor – £12 Member

  • Maximum handicap – 28

MIXED OPENS

Sunday 26th April

Open Texas Scramble

Ladies, Gents & Juniors 18 Hole Open

  • £12 per person

  • Maximum handicap – 10% of total divided by 4

Friday 15th May

Bill Maitland Texas Scramble (shotgun start)

Ladies, Gents & Juniors 18 Hole Open

  • £200 per team (meal / speaker included)

  • Maximum handicap – 10% of total divided by 4

Sunday 28th June

Stella Taylor Greensome

(Ladies & Gents)

  • Mixed 18 Hole Open

  • £16 per couple. L36, G28

Sunday 9th August

Pairs Greensome

(Ladies, Gents or Mixed)

  • 18 Hole Open

  • £16 per couple. L36, G28